Community Calendar


Thursday, September 4, 2014 — 2014 CHALLENGE CUP

2014 CHALLENGE CUP Sanctioned by U. S. Figure Skating. SEPTEMBER 4-7.

Learn More

Friday, September 5, 2014 — First Friday

First Friday Join us for First Friday Main Line: Enjoy the Arts in Unexpected Places.
Come out and enjoy a night of art and music from 5pm to 10pm.

Blues Music and Art Events

Learn More

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 — Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting

Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting The Ardmore Initiative monthly Board meeting

Learn More

Saturday, September 20, 2014 — Chaulk MOB!

Chaulk MOB! 10am -1pm: Linwood Park

Learn More

Saturday, September 20, 2014 — Downtown Ardmore Open House

Downtown Ardmore Open House 11am-4pm Downtown Ardmore

Learn More

Friday, September 26, 2014 — Last Friday Movie Night

Last Friday Movie Night Celebrate the end of the month with a FREE movie screening at Viva Video!

Learn More

Saturday, September 27, 2014 — Community Bike Ride!

Community Bike Ride! 10am - 1pm

Learn More

Sunday, September 28, 2014 — Clover Market

Clover Market 10-5 Sundays! Sept 28 & Nov 2

Learn More

Friday, October 3, 2014 — First Friday

First Friday Join us for First Friday Main Line: Enjoy the Arts in Unexpected Places.
Come out and enjoy a night of art and music from 5pm to 10pm.

Howl-o-ween doggy pageant!

Learn More

Saturday, October 11, 2014 — Ardmore Oktoberfest

Ardmore Oktoberfest 4th Annual Oktoberfest! 2-8pm on Cricket Ave.

Learn More

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 — Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting

Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting The Ardmore Initiative monthly Board meeting

Learn More

Saturday, October 25, 2014 — Halloween Spooktacular

Halloween Spooktacular 11am-1pm Downtown Ardmore

Learn More

Saturday, October 25, 2014 — Jack O'Lantern Carve and Light

Jack O'Lantern Carve and Light 4-6pm, Linwood Park, East Athens Avenue, Ardmore, PA. Our annual event is always creative and fun!

Learn More

Thursday, October 30, 2014 — Taste of Ardmore Food + Fashion

Taste of Ardmore Food + Fashion 6th Annual Taste of Ardmore, 5:30pm- till

Learn More

Friday, October 31, 2014 — Last Friday Movie Night

Last Friday Movie Night Celebrate the end of the month with a FREE movie screening at Viva Video!

Learn More

Friday, November 7, 2014 — First Friday

First Friday Join us for First Friday Main Line: Enjoy the Arts in Unexpected Places.
Come out and enjoy a night of art and music from 5pm to 10pm.

Emerging Artists Show

Learn More

Thursday, November 13, 2014 — ABA Annual Breakfast

ABA Annual Breakfast Learn More

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 — Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting

Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting The Ardmore Initiative monthly Board meeting

Learn More

Saturday, November 22, 2014 — Put the Beds to Bed Fall Leaf Clean Up

Put the Beds to Bed Fall Leaf Clean Up 9am-1pm: All hands and rakes on deck!

Learn More

Saturday, November 29, 2014 — Small Business Saturday

Small Business Saturday While Small Business Saturday is highlighted as a special day when we can show our support as a nation for small business owners and our communities, the Shop Small Movement is a year-round campaign to celebrate and support small businesses every day.

Learn More

Saturday, November 29, 2014 — Downtown Ardmore Holiday Tree Lighting and Santa Arrival Event

Downtown Ardmore Holiday Tree Lighting and Santa Arrival Event Learn More

Saturday, December 6, 2014 — Final Linwood Park Clean UP

Final Linwood Park Clean UP 9am-Noon: All hands needed and welcome!

Learn More

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 — Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting

Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting The Ardmore Initiative monthly Board meeting

Learn More

Friday, December 26, 2014 — Last Friday Movie Night

Last Friday Movie Night Celebrate the end of the month with a FREE movie screening at Viva Video!

Learn More