Community Calendar


Friday, April 25, 2014 — Last Friday Movie Night

Last Friday Movie Night Celebrate the end of the month with a FREE movie screening at Viva Video!

Learn More

Sunday, April 27, 2014 — Clover Market

Clover Market Lucky Finds for the Home!

Learn More

Friday, May 2, 2014 — First Friday

First Friday Join us for First Friday Main Line: Enjoy the Arts in Unexpected Places.
Come out and enjoy a night of art and music from 5pm to 10pm.

Dancing down the Main Line!

Learn More

Saturday, May 3, 2014 — Cricket Craft and Brew Fest

Learn More

Thursday, May 15, 2014 — ABA Networking Event

ABA Networking Event The Ardmore Business Association Networking event

Learn More

Sunday, May 18, 2014 — Clover Market

Clover Market Lucky Finds for the Home!

Learn More

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 — Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting

Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting The Ardmore Initiative monthly Board meeting

Learn More

Friday, May 30, 2014 — Last Friday Movie Night

Last Friday Movie Night Celebrate the end of the month with a FREE movie screening at Viva Video!

Learn More

Friday, June 6, 2014 — First Friday

First Friday Join us for First Friday Main Line: Enjoy the Arts in Unexpected Places.
Come out and enjoy a night of art and music from 5pm to 10pm.

Car Parade and Live Music

Learn More

Saturday, June 7, 2014 — Petit Carnaval

Learn More

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 — Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting

Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting The Ardmore Initiative monthly Board meeting

Learn More

Friday, June 27, 2014 — Last Friday Movie Night

Last Friday Movie Night Celebrate the end of the month with a FREE movie screening at Viva Video!

Learn More

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 — Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting

Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting The Ardmore Initiative monthly Board meeting

Learn More

Friday, July 25, 2014 — Last Friday Movie Night

Last Friday Movie Night Celebrate the end of the month with a FREE movie screening at Viva Video!

Learn More

Friday, August 1, 2014 — First Friday

First Friday Join us for First Friday Main Line: Enjoy the Arts in Unexpected Places.
Come out and enjoy a night of art and music from 5pm to 10pm.

Shooting Start Photography Event

Learn More

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 — Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting

Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting The Ardmore Initiative monthly Board meeting

Learn More

Friday, August 29, 2014 — Last Friday Movie Night

Last Friday Movie Night Celebrate the end of the month with a FREE movie screening at Viva Video!

Learn More

Friday, September 5, 2014 — First Friday

First Friday Join us for First Friday Main Line: Enjoy the Arts in Unexpected Places.
Come out and enjoy a night of art and music from 5pm to 10pm.

Blues Music and Art Events

Learn More

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 — Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting

Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting The Ardmore Initiative monthly Board meeting

Learn More

Thursday, September 18, 2014 — ABA Networking Event

ABA Networking Event The Ardmore Business Association Networking event

Learn More

Friday, September 26, 2014 — Last Friday Movie Night

Last Friday Movie Night Celebrate the end of the month with a FREE movie screening at Viva Video!

Learn More

Saturday, September 27, 2014 — Ardmore Oktoberfest

Ardmore Oktoberfest Learn More

Friday, October 3, 2014 — First Friday

First Friday Join us for First Friday Main Line: Enjoy the Arts in Unexpected Places.
Come out and enjoy a night of art and music from 5pm to 10pm.

Howl-o-ween doggy pageant!

Learn More

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 — Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting

Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting The Ardmore Initiative monthly Board meeting

Learn More

Saturday, October 25, 2014 — Halloween Spooktacular

Halloween Spooktacular Learn More

Thursday, October 30, 2014 — Taste of Ardmore Food + Fashion

Taste of Ardmore Food + Fashion Learn More

Friday, October 31, 2014 — Last Friday Movie Night

Last Friday Movie Night Celebrate the end of the month with a FREE movie screening at Viva Video!

Learn More

Friday, November 7, 2014 — First Friday

First Friday Join us for First Friday Main Line: Enjoy the Arts in Unexpected Places.
Come out and enjoy a night of art and music from 5pm to 10pm.

Emerging Artists Show

Learn More

Thursday, November 13, 2014 — ABA Annual Breakfast

ABA Annual Breakfast Learn More

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 — Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting

Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting The Ardmore Initiative monthly Board meeting

Learn More

Friday, November 28, 2014 — Last Friday Movie Night

Last Friday Movie Night Celebrate the end of the month with a FREE movie screening at Viva Video!

Learn More

Saturday, November 29, 2014 — Small Business Saturday

Learn More

Saturday, November 29, 2014 — Downtown Ardmore Holiday Tree Lighting and Santa Arrival Event

Learn More

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 — Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting

Ardmore Initiative Board Meeting The Ardmore Initiative monthly Board meeting

Learn More

Friday, December 26, 2014 — Last Friday Movie Night

Last Friday Movie Night Celebrate the end of the month with a FREE movie screening at Viva Video!

Learn More