Community Calendar


Saturday, April 4, 2015 — VOICES for VETS

VOICES for VETS 4pm-8pm, $20, Concert@Ardmore Music Hall

Learn More

Saturday, April 11, 2015 — Community Health Fair

Community Health Fair 10am-2pm, Free @Lankenau Hospital contact moniz.jill@gmail.com

Learn More

Saturday, April 11, 2015 — 1st Annual Craft Beer Festival!

1st Annual Craft Beer Festival! 1-5pm, Beer & Music lovers unite! @ Ardmore Music Hall. Tickets are on sale now at ardmoremusic.com!

Learn More

Thursday, April 23, 2015 — Lulu's Mamacitas Night Out!

Lulu's Mamacitas Night Out! 7:30pm, BYOB....a little bit of rumba and lots of cha cha.

Learn More

Saturday, April 25, 2015 — Spring Clean Up in Ardmore!

Spring Clean Up in Ardmore! Sat. April 25th 9am-3pm Schauffele Plaza (across from Ardmore Music Hall)

Learn More

Monday, April 27, 2015 — Explorations of The "Inner Frontier" - DMAX Foundation Benefit

Explorations of The 7pm at Bryn Mawr College

Learn More

Saturday, May 2, 2015 — Ardmore Open House

Ardmore Open House Details to come...

Learn More

Saturday, May 16, 2015 — First Friday on Saturday - Interactive Art Event

11am, Come help us kick off our inaugural series of events. Create a unique art piece!

Learn More

Sunday, May 17, 2015 — Jack Mcshea's Back Lot Music Fest!

Jack Mcshea's Back Lot Music Fest! Celebrate Spring with food, friends and music!

Learn More

Thursday, May 21, 2015 — ABA B2B Tradeshow

Business owners and decision-makers will have the opportunity to network, attend business critical workshops, build new business relationships and shop from vendors that provide unique products & services to help grow their business.

Learn More

Saturday, May 30, 2015 — John Henry's Pub 10th Anniversary!

Celebrate John Henry's 10th anniversary with an outdoor beach party & BBQ!

Learn More

Saturday, September 12, 2015 — First Friday on Saturday - Interactive Art Event

Learn More

Saturday, September 26, 2015 — Ardmore Oktoberfest 2015

Ardmore Oktoberfest 2015 Join us for this family Fall festival! Great beer, delicious food, and activities for the kids. Join us!

Learn More

Sunday, October 4, 2015 — Jack Mcshea's Back Lot Music Fest!

Jack Mcshea's Back Lot Music Fest! Celebrate fall with food, friends, and music!

Learn More

Thursday, October 15, 2015 — Taste of Ardmore 2015

Taste of Ardmore 2015 Our annual food and fashion celebration is back for a seventh year! Expect new and innovative cuisine, the latest fashions and accessories, and a sensational kick-off to the first annual Ardmore Restaurant Week

Learn More

Saturday, October 24, 2015 — SPOOKtacular

SPOOKtacular Tune back in for details ..

Learn More

Saturday, November 28, 2015 — Small Business Saturday

Small Business Saturday Details to follow...

Learn More

Friday, December 4, 2015 — Downtown Ardmore Holiday Tree Lighting and Santa Arrival Event!

This event is an Ardmore tradition: Santa arrives on an Ardmore fire truck, hears holiday wishes, and lights the holiday tree! Caroling, cocoa, and holiday cheer for all!

Learn More